مرحبا بكم في متجر على شبكة الإنترنت!

شفرة قطع الماس ، شفرة المنشار الماسية ، شفرة قطع بلاط السيراميك ، شفرة قطع الرخام ، شفرة قطع الجرانيت ، شفرة المنشار

وصف قصير:

شفرة القطع الماسية هي نوع من أدوات القطع ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في معالجة المواد الصلبة والهشة مثل الحجر ، والخرسانة ، والألواح الجاهزة ، والطرق الجديدة والقديمة ، والسيراميك ، وما إلى ذلك. تتكون شفرة القطع الماسية بشكل أساسي من جزأين: المصفوفة ورأس القاطع.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

المصفوفة هي جزء الدعم الرئيسي لرأس القاطع المستعبدين ، بينما رأس القاطع هو جزء القطع في عملية الاستخدام. سيتم استهلاك رأس القاطع باستمرار أثناء الاستخدام ، بينما لن يتم استهلاك المصفوفة ، والسبب في إمكانية قطع رأس القاطع هو أنه يحتوي على الماس. الماس هو أكثر المواد صلابة في الوقت الحاضر ، فهو يقطع الجسم المعالج عن طريق الاحتكاك في رأس القاطع ، ويتم لف جزيئات الماس في رأس القاطع بالمعدن.

6
10
微信图片_20200909031646
微信图片_20200909031545
微信图片_20200909031133

عملية تصنيع شفرة قطع الماس:

1. شفرة قطع الماس الملبد: مقسمة إلى تلبيد بالضغط على البارد وتلبيد بالضغط على الساخن.

2. شفرة قطع الماس اللحام: هناك نوعان من اللحام: اللحام عالي التردد واللحام بالليزر. سوف يقوم اللحام عالي التردد بلحام رأس القاطع والركيزة معًا من خلال وسيط منصهر بدرجة حرارة عالية ، وسوف يقوم اللحام بالليزر بإذابة حافة التلامس لرأس القاطع والركيزة من خلال شعاع ليزر عالي الحرارة لتشكيل تركيبة معدنية.

3. شفرة قطع الماس المطلية بالكهرباء: يتم توصيل مسحوق رأس القطع بالركيزة بطريقة الطلاء الكهربائي.

00
12
8
9
12
13

تصنيف قطع القطع:
1. شفرة المنشار ذات الحواف المستمرة: عادة ما يتم تصنيع شفرة المنشار المستمر بطريقة التلبيد. يشيع استخدام الرابطة البرونزية كمادة مصفوفة أساسية. يجب إضافة الماء لضمان تأثير القطع عند القطع ، ويمكن قطع نوع الفجوة بالليزر.
2. قطعة القطع من نوع الشفرة: سن المنشار مكسور ، سرعة القطع السريعة ، مناسبة لطرق القطع الجافة والرطبة.

3. شفرة القطع من نوع التوربينات: جنبًا إلى جنب مع مزايا العنصرين الأولين ، فإن سن المنشار يقدم باستمرار توربينًا مثل التقعر المحدب المنتظم ، مما يحسن سرعة القطع ويطيل عمر الخدمة.
يتم اختيار أنواع مختلفة من شفرات المنشار الماسية لمواد مختلفة ، وتناسب تركيبات المساحيق المختلفة خصائص المواد المختلفة ، والتي لها تأثير مباشر على الجودة والتأثير ومعدل التأهيل وحتى تكلفة وفائدة المنتجات المادية.

العوامل التي تؤثر على كفاءة وعمر شفرة المنشار الدائرية هي معلمات عملية القطع ، حجم جزيئات الماس ، التركيز ، صلابة الرابطة ، إلخ. وفقًا لطاقة القطع ، هناك سرعة خطية لشفرة المنشار وتركيز القطع وسرعة التغذية.

23
20
18
21

1. مناسبة لقطع الرخام تيرازو.
2. قطع الرصيف الأسمنتي والمواد المقاومة للحرارة والمواد غير المعدنية.
3. شق الطرق والجسور والنهر.
4. نقش سطح الطريق وسطح الجسر.
5. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في بناء البلديات ، وإعادة بناء الطرق ، وبناء مدرج المطار ، والرصف الخرساني ومواقع البناء الأخرى ، ومناسبة بشكل خاص لعملية قطع الأسفلت والخرسانة
من الناحية العملية ، فإن السرعة الخطية لشفرة المنشار الدائرية الماسية محدودة بظروف المعدات وجودة شفرة المنشار وخاصية الحجر المراد قطعه. فيما يتعلق بأفضل عمر خدمة وكفاءة قطع لشفرة المنشار ، يجب اختيار السرعة الخطية لشفرة المنشار وفقًا لخصائص الأحجار المختلفة. عند نشر الجرانيت ، يمكن اختيار السرعة الخطية لشفرة المنشار في نطاق 25m ~ 35m / s. بالنسبة للجرانيت الذي يحتوي على نسبة عالية من الكوارتز ويصعب قطعه ، فإن الحد الأدنى للسرعة الخطية لشفرة المنشار مناسب. في إنتاج لبنة وجه الجرانيت ، يكون قطر شفرة المنشار الدائرية الماسية صغيرًا ويمكن أن تصل السرعة الخطية إلى 35m / s.
شفرة قطع الماس 150 مم ، شفرة مشقوقة 180 مم ، شفرة منشار الماس 350 مم ، شفرة منشار حصاة حادة ثابتة 400 مم ، شفرة منشار خرساني 500 مم ، شفرة قطع الماس 600 مم ، شفرة منشار حائط 700 مم ، قطع كومة الماس 800 مم شفرة ، شفرة منشار الماس 900 مم ، شفرة منشار الماس 1000 مم ، شفرة منشار الخرسانة 1200 مم.
معدل التغذية هو سرعة تغذية الحجر المراد قطعه. يؤثر حجمها على معدل النشر ، والقوة على نصل المنشار وتبديد الحرارة في منطقة النشر. يجب اختيار قيمته حسب طبيعة الحجر المراد قطعه. بشكل عام ، يمكن أن يؤدي قطع الأحجار اللينة ، مثل الرخام ، إلى زيادة سرعة التغذية بشكل مناسب ، إذا كانت سرعة التغذية منخفضة جدًا ، فمن الأفضل تحسين معدل النشر. إذا كان معدل التغذية منخفضًا جدًا ، فيمكن بسهولة طحن حافة الماس. ومع ذلك ، عند نشر الجرانيت بهيكل حبيبات خشن وصلابة غير متساوية ، يجب تقليل سرعة التغذية ، وإلا فإن اهتزاز شفرة المنشار سوف يتسبب في تجزئة الماس ويقلل من معدل النشر. يتم تحديد سرعة تغذية منشار الجرانيت بشكل عام في نطاق 9m ~ 12m / min.
توفر BOSENDA جميع أنواع أقراص القطع / شفرة المنشار الماسية / شفرة القطع الماسية. الرأس حاد ومقاوم للتآكل ، وعمره التشغيلي أطول من عمر أقراص القطع في السوق العامة. نقدم مواصفات كاملة لأقراص القطع المختلفة ، وتباع منتجاتنا إلى جميع القارات. يمكننا أيضًا عمل أقراص قطع غير قياسية وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. 
يتكون رأس قرص القطع BOSENDA من سبائك صلبة عالية الجودة مما يجعل الأقراص أكثر متانة وتطيل من عمر العمل.

22
微信图片_20200909015835

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to our online store!

Diamond cutting blade,diamond saw blade,ceramic tile cutting blade, marble cutting blade, granite cutting blade,saw blade

Short Description:

Diamond cutting blade is a kind of cutting tool, which is widely used in the processing of hard and brittle materials such as stone, concrete, precast slab, new and old roads, ceramics and so on. The diamond cutting blade is mainly composed of two parts: the matrix and the cutter head.


Product Detail

Product Tags

The matrix is the main support part of the bonded cutter head, while the cutter head is the cutting part in the process of use. The cutter head will be consumed continuously in use, while the matrix will not, The reason why the cutter head can cut is because it contains diamond. Diamond is the most hard material at present, it cuts the processed object by friction in the cutter head, and the diamond particles are wrapped in the cutter head by metal.

6
10
微信图片_20200909031646
微信图片_20200909031545
微信图片_20200909031133

Manufacturing process of diamond cutting blade:

1. Sintered diamond cutting blade: divided into cold pressing sintering and hot pressing sintering.

2. Welding diamond cutting blade: there are two kinds of welding: high-frequency welding and laser welding. High-frequency welding will weld the cutter head and the substrate together through high-temperature molten medium, and laser welding will melt the contact edge of the cutter head and the substrate through high-temperature laser beam to form metallurgical combination.

3. Electroplated diamond cutting blade: the powder of the cutting head is attached to the substrate by electroplating method.

00
12
8
9
12
13

Cutting piece classification:
1. Continuous edge saw blade: the continuous saw blade is usually made by sintering method. Bronze bond is commonly used as the basic matrix material. Water must be added to ensure the cutting effect when cutting, and the type of gap can be cut by laser.
2. Blade type cutting piece: saw tooth broken, fast cutting speed, suitable for dry and wet cutting methods.

3. Turbine type cutting blade: combined with the advantages of the first two items, the saw tooth continuously presents a turbine like uniform convex concave, which improves the cutting speed and prolongs the service life.
Different kinds of diamond saw blades are selected for different materials, and different powder formulations are suitable for the characteristics of different materials, which have a direct impact on the quality, effect, qualification rate and even cost and benefit of the material products.

The factors affecting the efficiency and life of diamond circular saw blade are cutting process parameters, diamond particle size, concentration, bond hardness, etc. According to the cutting energy, there are linear speed of saw blade, cutting concentration and feed speed.

23
20
18
21

1. Suitable for cutting terrazzo marble.
2. Cutting of cement pavement, hard refractory and non-metallic materials.
3. Slotting of road, bridge and river.
4. The engraving of road surface and bridge deck.
5. Widely used in municipal construction, road reconstruction, airport runway construction, concrete pavement and other construction sites, especially suitable for asphalt and concrete pavement cutting operation
In practice, the linear speed of diamond circular saw blade is limited by the equipment conditions, the quality of the saw blade and the property of the stone to be cut. In terms of the best service life and cutting efficiency of the saw blade, the linear speed of the saw blade should be selected according to the properties of different stones. When sawing granite, the linear speed of saw blade can be selected in the range of 25m ~ 35m / s. For granite with high content of quartz and difficult to cut, the lower limit of saw blade linear speed is suitable. In the production of granite face brick, the diameter of diamond circular saw blade is small and the linear speed can reach 35m / s.
150 mm diamond cutting blade, 180 mm diamond slotted blade, 350 mm diamond saw blade, 400 mm constant sharp pebble saw blade, 500 mm concrete saw blade, 600 mm diamond wall cutting blade, 700 mm wall saw blade, 800 mm diamond pile cutting blade, 900 mm diamond saw blade, 1000 mm diamond saw blade, 1200 mm concrete saw blade.
The feed rate is the feed speed of the stone to be cut. Its size affects the sawing rate, the force on the saw blade and the heat dissipation in the sawing area. Its value should be selected according to the nature of the stone to be cut. Generally speaking, cutting softer stones, such as marble, can be appropriately increased feed speed, if the feed speed is too low, it is more conducive to improve the sawing rate. If the feed rate is too low, the diamond edge can be easily ground. However, when sawing granite with coarse grain structure and uneven hardness, the feed speed should be reduced, otherwise the saw blade vibration will cause diamond fragmentation and reduce the sawing rate. The feed speed of sawing granite is generally selected in the range of 9m ~ 12m / min.
BOSENDA provides all kinds of cutting disc/Diamond Saw Blade/Diamond Cutting Blade. The head is sharp and wear-resistant, its service life is longer than that of the cutting discs in the general market. We provide complete specifications of different cutting discs,and our products are sold to all continents. We can also do non-standard cutting discs according to customers requirements. 
BOSENDA cutting disc head part formulated with high quality hard alloy which make the discs more durable and prolong the working life.

22
微信图片_20200909015835

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us